Dr. Robert E. Paull

Professor, University of Hawaii, United States

Dr. Wen-Li Lee

Branch Director, Fengshan Tropical Horticultural Experiment Branch, Taiwan

Dr. Teddy F. Tepora

associate professor of Cavite State University, Philippines of Cavite State University, Philippines

Mr. Shinji Ohta

President & CEO, Creative House Corporation, Japan

Mr. John Campbell Consultant

Consultant, Crop Production and Quality Standards, New Zealand

Ms. Maria Theresa S. Medialdia

Director, Agricultural Development and Commercialization Department, MI, Thailand

Mr. Chesda Sao

Deputy Director, Department of Horticulture and Subsidiary Crop General Directorate of Agriculture Ministry of Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries, Cambodia

Dr. Ganesan Karunakaran

principal scientist of ICAR-Indian Institute of Horticultural Research, India

Dr. Niwat Sanoamuang

retired professor of Khon Kaen University, Thailand